Author: admin

Online French Test – Participants For The Piloting Wanted

The content development of the Q-LEVEL French test has been completed. Next we go to the recording studio for the audio recordings, and then the test can be piloted. The piloting is expected to take place from September to October 2019.

Would you like to take part in the pilot? With your employees, your customers or clients? Please contact us.

learn more
Online French Test

Online English Test

The pilot phase of the new English test has been completed. Due to the great level of interest, we were able to conclude the pilot scheduled from 19 March to 30 April 2019 on 9 April. During this period more than 1,500 people completed the English test. Thank you to all of the participants. You helped us a lot. By completing the test, we can further improve the test based on the statistical analysis, including verifying the scaling of tasks and responses to the 6 levels of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

learn more
Online English language test

Online German Test

The piloting of the new Online German test is completed. From November 15 to February 24, 2019, more than 500 people participated in the piloting of the online German language test. Many thanks to all participants.

The German test is currently in statistical analysis. After this is done, we revise the incorrect items and response options. After that, the test will be available live in the first version.

Please contact us if you are interested.

learn more
Online German test, test for German, German test

Autor: admin

Online Englischtest

Die Pilotphase des neuen Englischtests ist abgeschlossen. Aufgrund des grossen Interesses konnten wir den von 19. März bis 30. April 2019 geplanten Pilot bereits am 9. April abschliessen. In diesem Zeitraum haben über 1500 Personen den Englischtest absolviert. Vielen Dank allen Teilnehmenden. Sie haben uns sehr geholfen. Durch das Absolvieren des Tests können wir nach der statistischen Analyse den Test weiter verbessern und u.a. die Skalierung der Aufgaben und Antworten auf die 6 Niveaus des Gemeinsamen europäischen Referenzrahmen für Sprachen (GER) verifizieren.

mehr erfahren
Englischtest online

Online Deutschtest

Die Pilotierung des neuen Online Deutschtests ist abgeschlossen. Vom 15. November bis am 24. Februar 2019 haben über 500 Personen an der Pilotierung des Online-Deutschtests teilgenommen. Vielen Dank an alle Teilnehmenden.

Der Deutschtest befindet sich im Moment in der statistischen Analyse. Nachdem diese abgeschlossen ist, überarbeiten wir die fehlerhaften items und Antwortoptionen. Danach steht der Test in der ersten Version live zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse.

mehr erfahren
Online Deutschtest, Deutsch Onlinetest, Sprachtest Deutsch

Online Deutsch-, Englisch- und Französischtest – Meilensteine Entwicklung

Wir können Ihnen den Deutschtest und den Englischtest in Kürze anbieten. Nachdem die Programmierung der Testarchitektur und des Algorhythmus abgeschlossen ist, läuft die inhaltliche Entwicklung und Pilotierung der verschiedenen Q-LEVEL Onlinetests auf Hochtouren. Hier ein Überblick über die Meilensteine:

mehr erfahren
Onlinetest Deutsch, Onlinetest Englisch, Onlinetest Französisch